Rare Magog

Just up for a friendly match? This is the place.
JensenBreck
Posts: 65
Joined: Thu Aug 31, 2017 7:12 pm

Rare Magog

Postby JensenBreck » Tue Oct 10, 2017 6:18 am

"EXCESSIVE FORCE:*When Magog KO's an opposing character, after actions resolve Magog may take one action as a free action."

Can Magog resolve this ability twice in a single turn? I know by the free action wording he can't Charge with the free action twice, but can he say KO a character, Charge, KO another character, and then make a close or ranged combat attack?

Please help.
Thanks!

I didn't find the right solution from the Internet.

References https://www.pojo.biz/board/showthread.php?t=996147

Product Ad Examples

Return to “Heroclix Games”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest