Multiattack official ruling

Just up for a friendly match? This is the place.
JensenBreck
Posts: 65
Joined: Thu Aug 31, 2017 7:12 pm

Multiattack official ruling

Postby JensenBreck » Tue Oct 10, 2017 6:20 am

Can someone officially say that Multiattack modifies both actions by -1? Because a fellow player says it doesn't but I know it does and he wants an official ruling. Thanks! Here's Multiattack:
MULTIATTACK
Once per turn, give this character a power action. It can be given any two actions as free actions and may activate the same effect with each free action. Resolve the first free action before giving it the second. Modify this character’s damage value by -1 to a minimum of 1. This ability can’t be countered

Please help.
Thanks!

I didn't find the right solution from the Internet.

References https://www.pojo.biz/board/showthread.php?t=1065718

Video ads

Return to “Heroclix Games”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests