Equipment object

Come here to talk about Heroclix both old and new.

Moderator: RogueEffect

Posts: 65
Joined: Thu Aug 31, 2017 7:12 pm

Equipment object

Postby JensenBreck » Tue Oct 10, 2017 6:16 am

When equipping a special object with a power action, is that object considered held? We had some major misunderstanding of the rules, so here's some example of situations that happened last game:
Example 1:
Can my opponent use slosh 008 phantom girl and exile mjolnir equipped on chase thor from the game?

Example 2:
With this same chase thor, could I equip another special object since he can hold 2?

Example 3:
If a character is equipped, can he still use super strenght to carry an item, or use the carry ability to carry a character?

If I could have the reference in the rulebook to prove these point, it would be truly appreciated!

Please help.

I didn't find the right solution from the Internet.


Product Launch

Return to “Heroclix Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest