PantherCult wrote:Hero_of_angels wrote:It's on the bottom of the card: When the character loses Leadership or Mastermind, remove all contingency tokens from this card.
Outwit would take them out.
Actually, I don't think that's correct. The problem is that when a character is the target of outwit the power is not LOST it is countered. I believe the official ruling on CP is that if Leadership or Mastermind is Countered by outwit - then the character can't increase values because, however the power isn't lost, so the tokens stay on the card until the character is knocked off the prerequisite power. You can't add new tokens to the card though while the power is countered.
I'll double check, but I think that's how it has been ruled.
toekns gone on an outwit, not on an mc turn off power - already ruled round 3.